• XS Latam, LLC
    Four Seasons Office Towers
    1441 Brickell Avenue Suite 1210
    Miami Florida 33131
  • Tel Tel. 1-786-605-0731

Steve Jackson, CEO

Large Complex Fac – LCF Business Miami

+305-301-5663
sjackson@xslatam.com

Julio Jimenez, COO

Head of Operations Miami

+786-564-6247
jjimenez@xslatam.com

Anthony Willsher, CUO

Contractors’ Plant & Equipment – CPE Business Miami

+786-681-4823
awillsher@xslatam.com

Maximiliano Poggi

Casualty Business South America Santiago, Chile

+569-5629-0913
mpoggi@xslatam.com

Sebastian Schlossberg

Casualty Business Mexico & Central America Mexico City

+521-55-7892-7950
sschlossberg@xslatam.com

Annabella Ranalletta

Aviation Business Mexico City

+521-55-6702-2472
aranalletta@xslatam.com

Sebastian Aranda

Casualty Business South America Buenos Aires, Argentina

+54-911-3359-2500
saranda@xslatam.com

Pilar Gaitan

Commercial Representative Bogota, Colombia

+ 5732-0856-9408
pgaitan@xslatam.com

  • Miami, USA
  • Mexico City, Mexico
  • Bogotá, Colombia
  • Santiago, Chile
  • Buenos Aires, Argentina
MBI Americas